Pine Box Dwellers @ the Nowhere Bar 11 2 13

Pine Box Dwellers
Acoustic guitar / vocals -Sean Clark
Lead guitar / vocals (black shirt) – Ashton Herrin
Bass guitar – Jesse Herrin
Drums – Connor Griffin
Keyboards – Scott Nicholson of Dangfly sitting in for the night
Lead guitar / vocals (white shirt) – Dylan Crosby of The Woodgrains sitting in for the night

‘Things Have Changed’ (Bob Dylan)

‘Can’t Change Me’

‘Axel Grease and Gasoline’

This entry was posted in Ashton Herrin, Connor Griffin, Dylan Crosby, Jesse Herrin, Pine Box Dwellers, Scott Nicholson, Sean Clark. Bookmark the permalink.