Abbey Road Live! @ Melting Point 12 06 13

‘Back in the USSR’, ‘Hard Days Night’, ‘She Said’, ‘Seen a Face’, ‘Hide Your Love Away’, ‘Rocky Raccoon’, ‘Here Comes the Sun’, ‘8 Days a Week’, ‘And I Love Her’

‘Lady Madonna’ > ‘I Wanna Hold Your Hand’

‘Paperback Writer’


‘Everybody Has to Hide’Cept Me and My Monkey’

‘Don’t Let Me Down’

‘Octopus’s Garden’


This entry was posted in Abbey Road Live!, Andrew Hanmer, Chris McKay, Dave Domizi, Melting Point Athens, Michael Wegner. Bookmark the permalink.